Fear

“Fear is the path to the dark side. Fear leads to anger. Anger leads to
hate. Hate leads to suffering.” – Yoda

The River will never push me till I hurt myself just because I wanna show her how much i love her and miss her as she does. I’ve known about that for a long long time, for sure. but, i just don’t wanna give up, don’t wanna drown in my own fear and deny everything i love.

since I’m still so far away from the Sea..

I wanna go home. never mind she’s the second before the Sea, I wanna reach her. can’t wait to feel hers water. can’t wait to meet Poseidon there. can’t wait to sing a song for them. can’t wait to say a prayer together with Poseidon so the River will live happily ever after.

I’m always talking to the whole Universe over the Air..

but sometimes I need to reach their body to feel their embrace directly, need to feel them touch my skin, need to see their eyes and lose myself there, need to recharge my soul with the Invisible one.

since I’m still so far away from the Sea.. I should not give up..

face your fear.. just face your own fear.. that big one.. so God will let you turn to the next page in you life story book, Angin.. believe in yourself..

Leave a Reply

